[ESIP-all] Charles S. Falkenberg Award Presented to Dave Jones of StormCenter Communications

Carol B. Meyer carol.meyer at earthsciencefoundation.org
Tue Jul 25 14:18:11 EDT 2006

Please see the attached news release on the Charles S. Falkenberg Award,
presented jointly by the ESIP Federation and AGU.

Carol B. Meyer
Deputy Executive Director
Foundation for Earth Science
877.870.3747 (toll-free)
919.870.7141 (fax)

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: 2006_07_25_News_Release_Falkenberg Award_final.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 45890 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.rtpnet.org/mailman/private/esip-all/attachments/20060725/4f3fdfe7/attachment-0001.pdf 

More information about the ESIP-all mailing list